We use cookies to give you the best online experience and to improve our service. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Office Hours of the Examination Board

Chairman Faculty Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

picture of Swen Schmeißer
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Swen Schmeißer
+49 3727 581346
+49 3727 581357

Haus 3: Walter Bruch-Bau, Raum 3-004

Office Hours

Week 2: Mondays 15.30 to 16.30

or appointments arranged by phone

Examination board EIT

Chairman Faculty Engineering Sciences

Chairman Faculty Applied Computer Sciences & Biosciences

picture of Röbbe Wünschiers
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil.
Röbbe Wünschiers
+49 3727 581120

Chairman Faculty Industrial Engineering

picture of Johannes N. Stelling
Prof. Dr. rer. oec
Johannes N. Stelling
+49 3727 58 1289

street address:
Grunert de Jácome- Bau Raum 6.03.32

Chairman Faculty Social Sciences

picture of Christina Niedermeier
Prof. Dr. jur.
Christina Niedermeier

Haus 39: Zentrum für Medien und Soziale Arbeit, Raum 39-227

Chairman Faculty Media

picture of Michael Hösel
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Michael Hösel
+49 (0)3727 58-1577
+49 (0)3727 58-1537

street address:
ZMS, (Haus 39), Raum 39-313

Chairman Institute for Technology and Knowledge Transfer

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Gerd Dost
+49 (0)3727 58-1621

street address:
Haus 11 - Sigmund-Schuckert Bau, Raum 11-208